aboutus feedback contactus Default cwet
departments services information relatedlinks glossary sitemap links

 

Contact Us

Address for Correspondence

Chennai

Kayathar

Centre for Wind Energy Technology
(C-WET)

(An Autonomous Research and Development Institution
under the Ministry of New and Renewable Energy)

Government of India
Velachery - Tambaram Main Road
Pallikaranai, Chennai - 600 100

 

Phone / EPABX : +91 - 44 - 2246 3982/ 2246 3983 / 2246 3984 / 2900 1162 / 2900 1167 / 2900 1195
Fax : +91 - 44 - 2246 3980

Wind Turbine Test Station (WTTS) &

 

Wind Turbine Research Station (WTRS)
TNEB Wind Farm, Ayynaryuthu - Sub Station

Kayathar Devarkulam Road

Koilpatti Taluk, Kayathar - 628 952
Tuticorin Dist., Tamil Nadu

 

Phone : +91 - 4632 - 261751/ 261752 / 261931
Fax : +91 - 4632 - 261751

 

E-mail : info@cwet.res.in

 

List of Contact Persons

 

Name & Designation

Telephone / Fax

EPABX

E-mail 

Dr. S. Gomathinayagam

Executive Director

91 - 44 - 2246 3981 


91 - 44 - 2246 3991

111

ed.cwet@nic.in

ed@cwet.res.in

Administration

D. Lakshmanan

General Manager (F & A)

Admin/Purchase/Hindi/Vigilance/RTI/

SRRA/Public Grievance

91 - 44 - 6459 3828


91- 44 - 2246 3985

555

gm.cwet@nic.in

gm@cwet.res.in

R. Girirajan

Section Officer

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84 553

girirajan.cwet@nic.in

girirajan@cwet.res.in

K. Tamilselvi

Section Officer

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84 552

tamilselvi.cwet@nic.in

tamilselvi@cwet.res.in

Research & Development (R&D)

Rajesh Katyal

Scientist and Unit Chief

91 - 44 - 6571 4240

444

katyal.cwet@nic.in

katyal@cwet.res.in

J. C. David Solomon

Scientist

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84 443

david.cwet@nic.in

david@cwet.res.in

Deepa Kurup

Scientist

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84 442

deepa.cwet@nic.in

deepa@cwet.res.in

R. Naveen Muthu

Junior Engineer

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

446  

naveen.cwet@nic.in

naveen@cwet.res.in

Wind Resource Assessment (WRA)

K. Boopathi

Scientist and Unit Chief

91 - 44 - 2246 3993

666  

boopathi.cwet@nic.in

boopathi@cwet.res.in

M.Joel Franklin asaria

Scientist

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

664  

jf.asaria@cwet.res.in

A. G. Rangaraj

Scientist

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

662  

rangaraj.cwet@nic.in

rangaraj@cwet.res.in

J. Bastin

Scientist

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

663  

bastinj.cwet@nic.in

bastinj@cwet.res.in

M.C.Lavanya

Scientist

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

606  

mclavanya@cwet.res.in

G. Arivukkodi

Assistant Engineer 

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

661  

arivukkodi.cwet@nic.in

arivukkodi@cwet.res.in

B. Krishnan

Assistant Engineer 

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

665  

krishnanb.cwet@nic.in

krishnanb@cwet.res.in

T. Suresh Kumar

Assistant Engineer 

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

665  

suresh.cwet@nic.in

suresh@cwet.res.in

R. VinodKumar

Junior Engineer

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

663  

vinod.cwet@nic.in

vinod@cwet.res.in

Wind Turbine Testing (WTT)

S. A. Mathew

Scientist and Unit Chief 

91 - 44 - 2246 3992

777

mathew.cwet@nic.in

mathew@cwet.res.in

M. Saravanan

Scientist 

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

774  

saravanan.cwet@nic.in

saravanan@cwet.res.in

Bhukya Ram Das

Scientist 

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

775  

bhukyaramdas.cwet@nic.in

bhukyaramdas@cwet.res.in

S. Paramasivan

Junior Engineer

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

773  

paramasivan.cwet@nic.in

paramasivan@cwet.res.in

Standards and Certification (S&C)

A. Senthil Kumar

Scientist and Unit Chief

91 - 44 - 2246 3988

333

asenthilkumar.cwet@nic.in

asenthilkumar@cwet.res.in

N. Raj Kumar

Scientist

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

334

rajkumar.cwet@nic.in

rajkumar@cwet.res.in

S. Arulselvan

Assistant Engineer

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

339

arulselvan.cwet@nic.in

arulselvan@cwet.res.in

Engineering Services Division (ESD)

M. Anvar Ali

Scientist and Unit Chief

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

123  

anvar.cwet@nic.in

anvar@cwet.res.in

C. Stephen Jeremias

Assistant Engineer 

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

124

jeremias.cwet@nic.in

jeremias@cwet.res.in

Information, Training and Commercial Services (ITCS)

P. Kanagavel

Scientist and Unit Chief

91 - 44 - 2246 3994

222

pkanagavel.cwet@nic.in

pkanagavel@cwet.res.in

Wind Turbine Research Station (WTRS), Kayathar

A. Mohamed Hussain

Scientist and Unit Chief

91 - 4632 - 261751 / 261931  

hussain@cwet.res.in

Wind Turbine Test Station (WTTS), Kayathar

A. R. Hasan Ali

Assistant Engineer

91 - 4632 - 261751 / 261931  

hasanali.cwet@nic.in

hasanali@cwet.res.in

M. Karuppuchamy

Assistant Engineer

91 - 4632 - 261751 / 261931  

karuppuchamy.cwet@nic.in

karuppuchamy@cwet.res.in

Y. Packiyaraj

Assistant Engineer

91 - 4632 - 261751 / 261931  

packiyaraj.cwet@nic.in

packiyaraj@cwet.res.in

Solar Radiation Resource Assessment Cell (SRRA)

Dr. G. Giridhar

Scientist and Unit Chief

91 - 44 - 2246 3996

888

ggiridhar@cwet.res.in

Prasun Kumar Das

Scientist

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

  881  

prasun.cwet@nic.in

prasun@cwet.res.in

R. Karthik

Scientist 

91 - 44 - 22463982/83/84

881

karthik.cwet@nic.in

karthik@cwet.res.in


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Home | About Us | Departments | Services | Information | Downloads
Related Links | Sitemap | Careers | Tenders | FAQs | Glossary | Feed Back | Contact Us
Ideal Resolution 1024 x 768. Copyrights All rights Reserved, C-WET 2005